Merry Christmas

Image Posted on

Amidst foggy and highly elated ambience
The tinkering memory of a birth lingers
Echoing its galore of hope for the hopeless
Great future for the shallowed thinkers
Salvation for the lost
And victory for every battle.

image

Amidst the emblazoned terrain of happiness
His presence gives us peace,
Filling the void vacuum of sin
With His goodwill messages.

Amidst the riches of then, a great king was born in a manger
Borne by an unblemished virgin
Sprouting illogical stances.

I will follow the stars because I’m wise
The star that will lead me to my salvation
And open me the Heaven gates
Distancing me from sin.
(compliments of the season to you)

Leave a Reply

